President

Jeannette Vahle, RPA, CPM
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: jeannette.vahle@cushwake.com

1st Vice President

Sarabeth Stahl, RPA
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: sarabeth.stahl@cushwake.com

2nd Vice President

David Schaecher
Kansas City Area Transportation Authority
e-mail: dschaecher@kcata.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Melanie Bellinger, RPA
Copaken Brooks
e-mail: mbellinger@copaken-brooks.com

BAE

Cristalle Bozarth, MS
BOMA Kansas City
e-mail: bae@bomakc.org

Past President

Steve Batterton, RPA
Colliers International
e-mail: steve.batterton@colliers.com

Board Member

Eric Bosch
City of Kansas City, General Services Department
e-mail: eric.bosch@kcmo.org

Board Member

Joni Cross Zakovich, RPA
Copaken Brooks
e-mail: jcross@copaken-brooks.com

Board Member

Kathy Nietzke, CRX, CSM
RED Development, LLC
e-mail: knietzke@reddevelopment.com

Board Member

Bonnie Piccirilli, RPA
Block Real Estate Services, LLC
e-mail: bpiccirilli@blockllc.com

Board Member

Cynthia VanKam
e-mail: cynthiavankam@gmail.com

Board Member

Martin Whipple, RPA
Hines
e-mail: martin.whipple@hines.com

Board Member

Vanessa Williams
City of Kansas City, General Services Department
e-mail: vanessa.williams@kcmo.org

Allied Board Member

Nick Baldi
KC Window Film
e-mail: nick@kcwindowfilm.com

Allied Board Member

Janae Nezerka
CertaPro Painters of Johnson County
e-mail: jnezerka@certapro.com

QUICK LINKS

Historic Leadership