Board of Directors

President

Steve Batterton, RPA
Colliers International
e-mail: steve.batterton@colliers.com

1st Vice President

Jeannette Vahle, RPA, CPM
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: jeannette.vahle@cushwake.com

2nd Vice President

Sarabeth Stahl, RPA
CBRE
e-mail: sarabeth.stahl@cbre.com

Secretary/Treasurer

David Schaecher, AIA, NCARB
Johnson County Facilities Mgmt
e-mail: david.schaecher@jocogov.org

BAE

Cristalle Bozarth, MS
BOMA Kansas City
e-mail: bae@bomakc.org

Past President

Thomas Corso, SMA
MC Realty Group, LLC
e-mail: tjcorso@mcrealtykc.com

Board Member

Melanie Bellinger, RPA
Copaken Brooks
e-mail: mbellinger@copaken-brooks.com

Board Member

Joni Cross Zakovich, RPA
Copaken Brooks
e-mail: jcross@copaken-brooks.com

Board Member

Kathy Nietzke, CRX, CSM
RED Development, LLC
e-mail: knietzke@reddevelopment.com

Board Member
Joe Unruh, CPM
Stoltz Management
e-mail: junruh@stoltzusa.com

Board Member

Lee Whitman, RPA, CPM, MCR
MC Realty Group, LLC
e-mail: lawhitman@mcrealtyus.com

Board Member
Vanessa Williams
City of Kansas City, General Services Department
e-mail: vanessa.williams@kcmo.org

Allied Board Member

Nick Baldi
KC Window Film
e-mail: nick@kcwindowfilm.com

Allied Board Member

Janae Nezerka
CertaPro Painters of Johnson County
e-mail: jnezerka@certapro.com