President

David Schaecher, AIA
Architect
e-mail: SHECK53@GMAIL.COM

1st Vice President

Joni Cross, CPM, RPA
Copaken Brooks
e-mail: jcross@copaken-brooks.com

2nd Vice President

Tom Corso, SMA
MC Realty Group, LLC
e-mail: tjcorso@mcrealtykc.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Barry Gregson, CPM, RPA
The RMR Group
e-mail: bgregson@rmrgroup.com

Past President

Sarabeth Stahl, RPA
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: sarabeth.stahl@cushwake.com

BOMA Association Executive (BAE)

Cristalle Bozarth, MS
BOMA Kansas City
e-mail: bae@bomakc.org

Allied Board Member

Dwayne Martz
Martz Bros Snow Management
e-mail: dm@martzbros.com

Allied Board Member

Valerie Mussett
Design Mechanical
e-mail: vmussett@dmi-kc.com

Board Member

Claudia Caskey
First Washington Realty
e-mail: ccaskey@firstwash.com

Board Member

Kathy Crossen
MC Realty Group, LLC
e-mail: kkcrossen@mcrealtyus.com

Board Member

Lisa Earleywine, CPM, RPA
Block Real Estate Services
e-mail: learleywine@blockllc.com

Board Member

Kathy Nietzke, CRX, CSM
RED Development, LLC
e-mail: knietzke@reddevelopment.com

Board Member

Victoria Smith
The RMR Group
e-mail: vsmith@rmrgroup.com

Board Member

Jeannette Vahle, CPM, RPA
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: jeannette.vahle@cushwake.com

Emerging Professional Director

Rita Burke
Colliers International
e-mail: rita.burke@colliers.com