President

Sarabeth Stahl, RPA
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: sarabeth.stahl@cushwake.com

1st Vice President

David Schaecher, AIA
Kansas City Area Transportation Authority
e-mail: dschaecher@kcata.org

2nd Vice President

Joni Cross, CPM, RPA
Copaken Brooks
e-mail: jcross@copaken-brooks.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Tom Corso, SMA
MC Realty Group, LLC
e-mail: tjcorso@mcrealtykc.com

Past President

Jeannette Vahle, CPM, RPA
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: jeannette.vahle@cushwake.com

BOMA Association Executive (BAE)

Cristalle Bozarth, MS
BOMA Kansas City
e-mail: bae@bomakc.org

Allied Board Member

Dwayne Martz
Martz Bros Snow Management
e-mail: dm@martzbros.com

Allied Board Member

Janae Nezerka
CertaPro Painters of Johnson County
e-mail: jnezerka@certapro.com

Board Member

Eric Bosch
e-mail: Ericpbosch@gmail.com

Board Member
Barry Gregson
The RMR Group
e-mail: bgregson@rmrgroup.com

Board Member

Kathy Nietzke, CRX, CSM
RED Development, LLC
e-mail: knietzke@reddevelopment.com

Board Member

Bonnie Piccirilli, RPA
Block Real Estate Services, LLC
e-mail: bpiccirilli@blockllc.com

Board Member

Lisa Randall, CPM, RPA
Block Real Estate Services
e-mail: lrandall@blockllc.com

Board Member

Vanessa Williams
McDonald's
e-mail: vanessa.williams@us.mcd.com

Emerging Professional Director

Claudia Adams
First Washington Realty
e-mail: cadams@firstwash.com

QUICK LINKS

Historic Leadership